COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2021-2022

ENDOWMENT TRUST BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Article VI of the Endowment Trust Document 2004 – The management of the Trust shall be vested in a board of five (5) Trustees, consisting of the Immediate Past President of CTAT, who shall chair the Trustees, the CTAT President, and three (3) members of CTAT who shall be elected by the Board of Directors of CTAT. Except as hereinabove specifically provided, no officer or director of the CTAT shall be eligible for election to the Trustees during their term as an officer or director of CTAT. At each annual meeting, the CTAT Board of Directors shall elect a Trustee for a three (3) year term. Vacancies on the Board of Trustees shall be filled by the CTAT Board of Directors at an officially designated Board meeting to serve the remainder of the specific unexpired term.

Article VII. The Board of Trustees shall meet at least twice annually, the first meeting to occury not more than thirty (30) days after their elector to office, and the next regular meeting to be held not more than sixty (60) days prior to the end of the fiscal year. Special meetings may be called by the Trustees Chair or by ten (10) days written notice signed by at least two (2) of the Trustees. A quorum at any regular or special meeting of the Trustees shall consist of three (3). Special or called trustees meeting may utilize electronic media to meet quorum requirements to conduct business of the Trust.

Chair – Mitzi Baker, Immediate Past President	Midland County
Jennifer Henderson, President	Schleicher County
1 year term – Jenny Barnwell	Parker County
2 year term – Bill Helton, Past President	McLennan County
3 year term – Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County